

Remuneration to the Non-Executive Directors of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2023

Sr.N o	Particulars of Remuneration	Fees for attending Board/Committe e Meetings^	Commission	Total
1	Independent Directors			
i.	Mr. Sudhir Joshi	9.50	3.00	12.50
ii.	Mr. M.P. Bharucha	4.00	3.00	7.00
iii.	Dr. N.L. Sarda	8.00	2.00	10.00
iv.	Dr. Shreepad Karmalkar	1.50	1.00	2.50
v.	Ms. Angela C. Wilcox	3.75	3.00	6.75
	Total (1)	26.75	12.00	38.75
2	Other Non-Executive Directors			
vi.	Mr. Vish Tadimety	1.40	0.00	1.40
vii.	Mr. Steven Jeske	0.80	0.00	0.80
viiii.	Ms. Amogha Tadimety	0.80	0.00	0.80
	Total (2)	0.00	0.00	0.00
	Total Managerial Remuneration			
	(1+2)	26.75	12.00	38.75

^*The remuneration paid to Non-Executive Directors includes sitting fees paid towards attending the Board Meeting and Other Committee Meetings held during the year.

#Commission paid relates to the FY 2021-22.